Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Jarrow Team Ministry
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John'sCoffee, bacon baps, chat and activities for babies and toddlers
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Friday 2nd February 2018 7:00pmCandlemas Eucharist at St John the BaptistFollowed by bring and share supper
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00amJoint All-age Communion with activities at St Paul's
Monday 5th February 2018 8:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Tuesday 6th February 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
7:15pm“Exploring Mark’s Gospel” at St Peter's
Wednesday 7th February 2018 9:00amMorning prayer at St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
Thursday 8th February 2018 8:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John'sCoffee, bacon baps, chat and activities for babies and toddlers
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 10th February 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Sunday 11th February 2018 9:00amEucharist at St John's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Monday 12th February 2018 8:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Tuesday 13th February 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
7:15pm“Exploring Mark’s Gospel” at St Peter's
Wednesday 14th February 2018 Ash Wednesday
9:00amMorning prayer at St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
8:00pmSung Eucharist at St Peter's
Thursday 15th February 2018 8:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 17th February 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Sunday 18th February 2018 9:00amEucharist at St John's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
4:00pmstations of the cross at St John's
Monday 19th February 2018 8:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Tuesday 20th February 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
7:00pm'When I survey..Christ's cross and ours' at St Peter's
Wednesday 21st February 2018 9:00amMorning prayer at St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
Thursday 22nd February 2018 8:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John'sCoffee, bacon baps, chat and activities for babies and toddlers
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 24th February 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Sunday 25th February 2018 9:00amEucharist at St John's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
3:30pmArchdeacon Stuart's farewell service Durham Cathedral
4:00pmstations of the cross at St John's
Monday 26th February 2018 8:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Tuesday 27th February 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
7:00pm'When I survey..Christ's cross and ours' at St Peter's
Wednesday 28th February 2018 Open the Book Simsonside Primary school
9:00amMorning prayer at St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's