Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Jarrow and Simonside
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 10:00amJoint Parish Service
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
7:00pmFriends of St Paul's AGM in St Paul's Church
Wednesday 4th September 2019 10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
Thursday 5th September 2019 9:00am9 O'clock Coffee Stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 7th September 2019 10:00amSt John's gardening club
12:00pmHoly matrimony St Paul's Church
Sunday 8th September 2019 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Monday 9th September 2019 8:15amMorning Prayer St Paul's
Tuesday 10th September 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
7:00pm50th anniversary planning meetings St Peter's
Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
Thursday 12th September 2019 9:00am9 O'clock Coffee Stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 14th September 2019 2:00pmAfternoon Tea Party St John's
7:30pmSummer Concert, Musical Johannis at St Paul's
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:00amJoint Parish Eucharist at St Paul's to say farewell to Gilly
12:00pmParish lunch at St Peter's
Tuesday 17th September 2019 10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 18th September 2019 10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
Thursday 19th September 2019 9:00am9 O'clock Coffee Stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 21st September 2019 11:00amSt Peter's Wearmouth, 19th annual lecture Speaker Revd John McManners. Holy Eucharist 10am
Sunday 22nd September 2019 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
1:00pmBaptism St Paul's
Tuesday 24th September 2019 10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
Thursday 26th September 2019 9:00am9 O'clock Coffee Stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Sunday 29th September 2019 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s