Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Jarrow and Simonside
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 8:15amMorning prayer St Paul's
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 9:00amMorning prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
5:30pmEucharist St John’s to say farewell to Jonny and family
Thursday 4th July 2019 8:00amMorning prayer St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 6th July 2019 9:00amMorning prayer St Paul's
Sunday 7th July 2019 10:00amJoint Parish Service St Paul's
Monday 8th July 2019 8:15amMorning prayer St Paul's
Tuesday 9th July 2019 9:00amMorning prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 10th July 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
9:30amOpen the Book Simonside Primary
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
Thursday 11th July 2019 8:00amMorning prayer St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
11:00amMeeting of parishioners St John's to elect a Warden
11:15amMeeting to plan Holiday Stop St John's
Saturday 13th July 2019 9:00amMorning prayer St Paul's
10:00amSt John's gardening club
12:00pmSt Peter’s Summer Fayre
Sunday 14th July 2019 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's with children's church
6:30pmEvensong at St Albans Cathedral to licence Jonny
Monday 15th July 2019 8:15amMorning prayer St Paul's
Tuesday 16th July 2019 9:00amMorning prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
11:00amPlanning meeting for All Age Service at St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 17th July 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
7:00pmPCC meeting at St Peters
Thursday 18th July 2019 8:00amMorning prayer St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 20th July 2019 9:00amMorning prayer St Paul's
6:00pm'Breath' service of worship St Peter's
Sunday 21st July 2019 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's with children's church
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
Monday 22nd July 2019 8:15amMorning prayer St Paul's
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 9:00amMorning prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 24th July 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
Thursday 25th July 2019 8:00amMorning prayer St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 27th July 2019 9:00amMorning prayer St Paul's
Sunday 28th July 2019 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's with children's church
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
Monday 29th July 2019 8:15amMorning prayer St Paul's
Tuesday 30th July 2019 9:00amMorning prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 31st July 2019 9:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's