Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Jarrow and Simonside
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:00amJoint Parish Service St Simon's
Tuesday 4th February 2020 10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 5th February 2020 10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
10:30amCommunity Coffee Morning St Peter's
12:30pmSt John's lunch
Thursday 6th February 2020 9:00am9 O'clock Coffee Stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
2:00pmFuneral St Peter's
Friday 7th February 2020 12:30pmFuneral St Paul's
Sunday 9th February 2020 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
Tuesday 11th February 2020 10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 12th February 2020 9:30amOpen the Book Simonside Primary School
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
10:30amCommunity Coffee Morning St Peter's
Thursday 13th February 2020 9:00am9 O'clock Coffee Stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Sunday 16th February 2020 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Tuesday 18th February 2020 10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 19th February 2020 10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
10:30amCommunity Coffee Morning St Peter's
Thursday 20th February 2020 10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Sunday 23rd February 2020 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Tuesday 25th February 2020 10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Ash Wednesday
10:30amCommunity Coffee Morning St Peter's
7:00pmHoly Eucharist with imposition of ash St John's
Thursday 27th February 2020 9:00am9 O'clock Coffee Stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist