Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

September

Sunday 2nd September 201810:00amJoint Parish Service. St John's "New Beginings"
Monday 3rd September 20181:45pmFuneral St Peter's
Tuesday 4th September 201810:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
7:00pmThe Pilgrim Course - St Peter's
Wednesday 5th September 201810:00amEucharist at St Simon's
Thursday 6th September 20189:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
Our weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 8th September 20182:00pmAfternoon Tea at St John's
Tickets available from Dorothy and Jacki £4
Sunday 9th September 20189:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Monday 10th September 20187:00pmJarrow Deanery Synod
Cleadon Parish Hall
Tuesday 11th September 201810:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
7:00pmThe Pilgrim Course - St Peter's
Wednesday 12th September 201810:00amEucharist at St Simon's
Thursday 13th September 20189:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
Our weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
11:00amCreationtide-presentation by children from Jarrow Cross
Saturday 15th September 201810:00amGardening at St John's
Sunday 16th September 20189:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
3:00pmBereavement Service St John's
Tuesday 18th September 201810:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
7:00pmThe Pilgrim Course - St Peter's
Wednesday 19th September 201810:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:45pmPlanning meeting for Septemer All Age Service at St Paul's
7:00pmIrish Night social St Peter's
Music by Beacon Band. Tickets £6 inclusive of pie, peas and mash.
Thursday 20th September 20189:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
Our weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
12:30pmFuneral St John's
Sunday 23rd September 20189:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
3:30pmBishop Mark's farewell service DURHAM Cathedral
Please let the clergy know if you are planning to attend
Tuesday 25th September 201810:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
7:00pmThe Pilgrim Course - St Peter's
Wednesday 26th September 201810:00amEucharist at St Simon's
Thursday 27th September 20189:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
Our weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
7:00pmDeanery prayer hub Jarrow Cross School
Sunday 30th September 20189:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's