Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Tuesday 2nd July 201910:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 3rd July 201912:00pmBCP Eucharist St Paul's.
5:30pmEucharist St John’s to say farewell to Jonny and family
Thursday 4th July 20199:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Sunday 7th July 201910:00amJoint Parish Service St Paul's
Tuesday 9th July 201910:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 10th July 20199:30amOpen the Book Simonside Primary
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmBCP Eucharist St Paul's.
Thursday 11th July 20199:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
11:00amMeeting of parishioners St John's to elect a Warden
11:15amMeeting to plan Holiday Stop St John's
Saturday 13th July 201910:00amSt John's gardening club
12:00pmSt Peter’s Summer Fayre
Sunday 14th July 20199:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
6:30pmEvensong at St Albans Cathedral to licence Jonny
Tuesday 16th July 201910:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
11:00amPlanning meeting for All Age Service at St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 17th July 201910:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmBCP Eucharist St Paul's.
7:00pmPCC meeting at St Peters
Thursday 18th July 20199:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 20th July 20196:00pm'Breath' service of worship St Peter's
Sunday 21st July 20199:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
Tuesday 23rd July 201910:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 24th July 201910:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmBCP Eucharist St Paul's.
Thursday 25th July 201910:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Sunday 28th July 20199:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
Tuesday 30th July 201910:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 31st July 201910:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmBCP Eucharist St Paul's.
<< June