Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Monday 4th May 20202:00pmCorporate Prayer, in our own homes
Tuesday 5th May 202010:00amService of the Word on Facebook
Sunday 10th May 202010:00amService of the Word on Facebook
Monday 11th May 20202:00pmCorporate Prayer, in our own homes
Tuesday 12th May 202010:00amService of the Word on Facebook
Wednesday 13th May 202010:00amService of the Word on Facebook
Thursday 14th May 202010:00amService of the Word on Facebook
Sunday 17th May 202010:00amService of the Word on Facebook
Monday 18th May 20202:00pmCorporate Prayer, in our own homes
Tuesday 19th May 202010:00amService of the Word on Facebook
Wednesday 20th May 202010:00amService of the Word on Facebook
Thursday 21st May 202010:00amService of the Word on Facebook
Sunday 24th May 202010:00amService of the Word on Facebook
Monday 25th May 20202:00pmCorporate Prayer, in our own homes
Tuesday 26th May 202010:00amService of the Word on Facebook
Wednesday 27th May 202010:00amService of the Word on Facebook
Thursday 28th May 202010:00amService of the Word on Facebook
Sunday 31st May 202010:00amService of the Word on Facebook
<< April