Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201910:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmBCP Eucharist St Paul's.
1:30pmDementia Friendly Awareness Session St Peter's
Thursday 2nd May 20199:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Friday 3rd May 2019 Walsingham Pilgrimage
Saturday 4th May 2019 Walsingham Pilgrimage
Sunday 5th May 2019 Walsingham Pilgrimage
10:00amJoint Parish Service St Peter's
12:00pmBaptism St Paul's
Tuesday 7th May 201910:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 8th May 201910:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmBCP Eucharist St Paul's.
Thursday 9th May 20199:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Sunday 12th May 2019 Christian Aid week
9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
3:00pmBereavement Service St John's
4:00pmConfirmation Preparation Group St John's
Monday 13th May 2019 Christian Aid week
Tuesday 14th May 2019 Christian Aid week
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
7:00pmPilgrim Course St Peter's
Wednesday 15th May 2019 Christian Aid week
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmBCP Eucharist St Paul's.
7:00pmPCC St Peter's
Thursday 16th May 2019 Christian Aid week
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Friday 17th May 2019 Christian Aid week
Saturday 18th May 2019 Christian Aid week
10:00amSt John's gardening club
6:00pm'Breath' service of worship St Peter's
Sunday 19th May 20199:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Tuesday 21st May 201910:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
7:00pmDeanery Synod St Oswalds, Hebburn
7:00pmPilgrim Course St Peter's
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmBCP Eucharist St Paul's.
Thursday 23rd May 20199:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Friday 24th May 20197:30pmJarrow Lecture St Paul's
Saturday 25th May 2019 The Venerable Bede
12:30pmHoly Baptism St Paul's
2:00pmHoly Baptism St Paul's
Sunday 26th May 20199:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
4:00pmConfirmation Preparation Group St John's
Tuesday 28th May 201910:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
10:30amChristian Aid coffee morning St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
7:00pmPilgrim Course St Peter's
Wednesday 29th May 201910:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmBCP Eucharist St Paul's.
Thursday 30th May 2019 Ascension Day
 Thy Kingdom Come
7:00pmAscension Day Eucharist St Simon's
Friday 31st May 2019 Thy Kingdom Come
<< April