Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202010:00amJoint Parish Service St Paul's
4:00pmStations of the Cross
Tuesday 3rd March 202010:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 4th March 202010:00amEucharist at St Simon's
10:30amCommunity Coffee Morning St Peter's
12:30pmParish lunch - St John's
Thursday 5th March 20209:00am9 O'clock Coffee Stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Sunday 8th March 20209:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
4:00pmStations of the Cross
Tuesday 10th March 202010:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 11th March 202010:00amEucharist at St Simon's
10:30amCommunity Coffee Morning St Peter's
12:00pmBCP Eucharist St Paul's
Thursday 12th March 20209:00am9 O'clock Coffee Stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Sunday 15th March 20209:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
4:00pmStations of the Cross
Tuesday 17th March 202010:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
6:30pmmeeting for St Peter's 50th Anniversary planning
Monday 23rd March 20202:00pmCorporate Prayer, in our own homes
Monday 30th March 20202:00pmCorporate Prayer, in our own homes
<< February