Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202010:00amJoint Parish Service St Simon's
Tuesday 4th February 202010:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 5th February 202010:00amEucharist at St Simon's
10:30amCommunity Coffee Morning St Peter's
12:30pmSt John's lunch
Thursday 6th February 20209:00am9 O'clock Coffee Stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
2:00pmFuneral St Peter's
Friday 7th February 202012:30pmFuneral St Paul's
Sunday 9th February 20209:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
Tuesday 11th February 202010:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 12th February 20209:30amOpen the Book Simonside Primary School
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
10:30amCommunity Coffee Morning St Peter's
Thursday 13th February 20209:00am9 O'clock Coffee Stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Sunday 16th February 20209:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Tuesday 18th February 202010:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 19th February 202010:00amEucharist at St Simon's
10:30amCommunity Coffee Morning St Peter's
Thursday 20th February 202010:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Sunday 23rd February 20209:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Tuesday 25th February 202010:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Ash Wednesday
10:30amCommunity Coffee Morning St Peter's
7:00pmHoly Eucharist with imposition of ash St John's
Thursday 27th February 20209:00am9 O'clock Coffee Stop at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
12:30pmFuneral St Peter's
<< January