Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Jarrow Team Ministry
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:00amJoint Parish Service. St Peter's " St Peter's Day"
Monday 2nd July 2018 8:15amMorning prayer St Paul's
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 9:00amMorning prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 4th July 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
9:30amOpen the Book Simonside Primary
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Simon's
10:30amFuneral St Peter's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
Thursday 5th July 2018 8:00amMorning prayer St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John'sOur weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 7th July 2018 9:00amMorning prayer St Paul's
12:00pmSt Peter's summer fayre
Sunday 8th July 2018 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Monday 9th July 2018 8:15amMorning prayer St Paul's
2:15pmMeeting 're Holiday Stop - St John's
Tuesday 10th July 2018 9:00amMorning prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 11th July 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
7:00pmSt John's DCC
Thursday 12th July 2018 8:00amMorning prayer St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John'sOur weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 14th July 2018 9:00amMorning prayer St Paul's
12:00pmGardening at St John's
Sunday 15th July 2018 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
1:00pmHoly Baptism St John's
Monday 16th July 2018 8:15amMorning prayer St Paul's
1:45pmFuneral Service St Peter's
Tuesday 17th July 2018 9:00amMorning prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 18th July 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
6:00pmChurchwardens meeting St Peter's House
Thursday 19th July 2018 8:00amMorning prayer St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John'sOur weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 21st July 2018 9:00amMorning prayer St Paul's
Sunday 22nd July 2018 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
4:00pmMeeting of recent confirmation group St John's
Monday 23rd July 2018 8:15amMorning prayer St Paul's
Tuesday 24th July 2018 9:00amMorning prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
7:00pmPCC St Peter's
Wednesday 25th July 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
Thursday 26th July 2018 8:00amMorning prayer St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 28th July 2018 9:00amMorning prayer St Paul's
Sunday 29th July 2018 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Monday 30th July 2018 8:15amMorning prayer St Paul's
Tuesday 31st July 2018 9:00amMorning prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall