Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Jarrow Team Ministry
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 Festival All-age Eucharist with Blessing the Easter Garden
10:00amSt Simon's
Monday 2nd April 2018 Parish group visiting Ronsdorf
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 Parish group visiting Ronsdorf
9:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
11:15amHoly Eucharist - Calf Close
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 4th April 2018 Parish group visiting Ronsdorf
9:00amMorning prayer at St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
Thursday 5th April 2018 Parish group visiting Ronsdorf
8:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Friday 6th April 2018 Parish group visiting Ronsdorf
Saturday 7th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
3:00pmService of Holy Baptism
Sunday 8th April 2018 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
1:00pmSt John's - Service of Holy Baptism
Monday 9th April 2018 8:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
2:00pmHymnathon & afternoon tea St Peter's £5.00
Tuesday 10th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
6:00pmSt Peter's - PCC meeting to Agree Accounts, reports etc
Wednesday 11th April 2018 9:00amMorning prayer at St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
Thursday 12th April 2018 8:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 14th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
9:30amWest Harton Methodist Church - Nurturing Spirituality9.30am for 10am until 12noon, West Harton Methodist Church. Nurturing Spirituality in Dementia. Ring Parish Office for more information.
Sunday 15th April 2018 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Monday 16th April 2018 8:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Tuesday 17th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 18th April 2018 9:00amMorning prayer at St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
Thursday 19th April 2018 8:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John'sOur weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
7:00pmJarrow Choral Society Easter Concert at St Simon's
Saturday 21st April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Sunday 22nd April 2018 St George's Day
9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s, Dedication Festival
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
1:00pmBaptism St Paul's
Monday 23rd April 2018 8:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Tuesday 24th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
2:00pmFuneral Margaret Jean Thompson at St Paul's
Wednesday 25th April 2018 9:00amMorning prayer at St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
11:45amFuneral Service for Sandra Elstob at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
7:00pmAPCM at St Peter's
Thursday 26th April 2018 8:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John'sOur weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 28th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
10:00amLeading Intercessions workshop at St Peter'sAnyone who would like to have a go, and everyone who is already on a Rota. Please sign up if you are planning to come, and let the clergy know if you would like to join in but are unable to attend this session
Sunday 29th April 2018 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
4:00pmConfirmation preparation 4pm St John's
Monday 30th April 2018 8:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's