Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Jarrow Team Ministry
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 8:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John'sOur weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Friday 2nd March 2018 Women's world day of prayer
2:00pmSt Peter's
Saturday 3rd March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00amJoint Parish Vocations Sunday All Age Service at St Peters
4:00pmstations of the cross at St John's
Monday 5th March 2018 8:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Tuesday 6th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
7:00pmEcumenical Lent Discussion Groups St Peter's
Wednesday 7th March 2018 9:00amMorning prayer at St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
Thursday 8th March 2018 8:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John'sOur weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 10th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
2:00pmAfternoon Tea at St John's
Sunday 11th March 2018 Mothering Sunday
9:00amEucharist at St John's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
4:00pmstations of the cross at St John's
Monday 12th March 2018 8:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Tuesday 13th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
7:00pmEcumenical Lent Discussion Groups St Peter's
Wednesday 14th March 2018 Open the Book Simsonside Primary school
9:00amMorning prayer at St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
6:30pmChoir rehearsal for Easter Services St Peter's
Thursday 15th March 2018 8:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John'sOur weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 17th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Sunday 18th March 2018 9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
4:00pmstations of the cross at St John's
Monday 19th March 2018 8:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
2:00pmPlanning meeting re Jarrow Cross School Prayer Spaces
2:00pmplanning meeting at St Peter's
Tuesday 20th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
9:45amFuneral for Carl Patterson St Paul's
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
7:00pmEcumenical Lent Discussion Groups St Peter's
Wednesday 21st March 2018 9:00amMorning prayer at St Simon's
9:30amOpen the Book Simsonside Primary school
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
6:30pmChoir rehearsal for Easter Services St Peter's
Thursday 22nd March 2018 8:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John'sOur weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
12:30pmFuneral Service for Reginald Tranter St John's
Friday 23rd March 2018 Farewell to Lizzie
7:00pmFaith supper St John'sFarewell to Lizzie
Saturday 24th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Sunday 25th March 2018 Palm Sunday
9:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
4:00pmSt John's house, all interested in confirmation
Monday 26th March 2018 8:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
7:00pmEucharist at St John's
Tuesday 27th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
7:00pmEucharist at St Peter's
Wednesday 28th March 2018 9:00amHoly Week Prayer Spaces at Jarrow Cross Primary School
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
7:00pmThe Cross of Christ St Paul's ChurchA service of readings, hymns and music of the Passion
Thursday 29th March 2018 Maundy Thursday
8:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John'sOur weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
7:00pmSt Peter's Eucharist of the Last Supper Including Stripping of the Altar followed by Gethsemane Watch
Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday
9:00amMorning prayer St John'sMorning prayer
10:00amstations of the cross Scotch Estate starting at St Mary's
2:00pmLiturgy of Good Friday at St Paul's
2:00pmLiturgy of Good Friday at St Simon's
Saturday 31st March 2018 9:00amMorning prayer St Paul'sMorning prayer
8:00pmSt Paul's Easter Vigil liturgy with EucharistSt Paul's Easter Vigil liturgy with Eucharist with lighting of Easter fire