Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:00amJoint Parish Service. St Peter's " St Peter's Day"
Monday 2nd July 20188:15amMorning prayer St Paul's
Tuesday 3rd July 20189:00amMorning prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 4th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
9:30amOpen the Book Simonside Primary
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Simon's
10:30amFuneral St Peter's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
Thursday 5th July 20188:00amMorning prayer St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
Our weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 7th July 20189:00amMorning prayer St Paul's
12:00pmSt Peter's summer fayre
Sunday 8th July 20189:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Monday 9th July 20188:15amMorning prayer St Paul's
2:15pmMeeting 're Holiday Stop - St John's
Tuesday 10th July 20189:00amMorning prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 11th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
7:00pmSt John's DCC
Thursday 12th July 20188:00amMorning prayer St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
Our weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 14th July 20189:00amMorning prayer St Paul's
12:00pmGardening at St John's
Sunday 15th July 20189:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
1:00pmHoly Baptism St John's
Monday 16th July 20188:15amMorning prayer St Paul's
1:45pmFuneral Service St Peter's
Tuesday 17th July 20189:00amMorning prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 18th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
6:00pmChurchwardens meeting St Peter's House
Thursday 19th July 20188:00amMorning prayer St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
Our weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 21st July 20189:00amMorning prayer St Paul's
Sunday 22nd July 20189:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
4:00pmMeeting of recent confirmation group St John's
Monday 23rd July 20188:15amMorning prayer St Paul's
Tuesday 24th July 20189:00amMorning prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
7:00pmPCC St Peter's
Wednesday 25th July 20189:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
Thursday 26th July 20188:00amMorning prayer St John's
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 28th July 20189:00amMorning prayer St Paul's
Sunday 29th July 20189:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Monday 30th July 20188:15amMorning prayer St Paul's
Tuesday 31st July 20189:00amMorning prayer St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
<< June 2018