Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Sunday 3rd June 201810:00amJoint Parish Service. "Holy Rest" St Paul's .
12:30pmBaptism St John's & St Simon's
1:30pmBaptism St John's
4:00pmConfirmation preparation 4pm St John's
4:00pmConfirmation preparation 4pm St Paul's
Monday 4th June 20188:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Tuesday 5th June 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 6th June 20189:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
9:30amOpen the Book Simonside Primary
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
Thursday 7th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
Our weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 9th June 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Sunday 10th June 20189:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amCivic Service at St. Paul’s with the Mayor
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
3:15pmChoir rehearsal for confirmation St Paul's
4:00pmConfirmation rehearsal 4pm St Paul's
Monday 11th June 20188:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Tuesday 12th June 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 13th June 20189:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
2:00pmChurchwardens meeting
St Peter's House
Thursday 14th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
Our weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 16th June 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
10:00amGardening team St John's
6:00pmJarrow Deanery Confirmation Service St Paul's
Sunday 17th June 20189:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Monday 18th June 20188:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
2:00pmMission Group Meeting St Peter's House
St Peter's House
Tuesday 19th June 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
11:00amPlanning meeting All Age Worship
St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 20th June 20189:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
7:00pmSt Paul's congregation meeting
St Peter's community room
Thursday 21st June 20188:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
Our weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 23rd June 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
Sunday 24th June 20189:00amEucharist at St John's
9:15amEucharist St Simon's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s with Holy Baptism
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's with Holy Baptism
1:00pmSt Paul's Service of Holy Baptism
1:15pmSt Simon's Service of Holy Baptism
Monday 25th June 20188:15amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
2:15pmPlanning meeting for holiday club St Peter's
7:00pmPGS Launch St Peter's
Bishop Paul is coming to launch the scheme for the Northern half of the diocese.
Tuesday 26th June 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St Peters
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St Peter's
2:00pmKnit, Natter and Play at St John's Hall
Wednesday 27th June 20189:00amMorning Prayer St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmHoly Communion (BCP) at St Paul's
5:30pmSt Simon's PCC
Thursday 28th June 20188:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
Our weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 30th June 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St Paul's
3:00pmBBQ at St John's
Tickets £5
7:30pmConcert St Paul's - Musica Johannis
Tickets £8 available from Fred at St Paul's
<< May 2018