Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 20178:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
10:00amAll age Parish Service
Monday 2nd October 20178:15amMorning Prayer at St Pauls church entry via the north door
7:00pmPrayer group
7:00pmHarvest Supper at St.John's Hall
Harvest Super in St. John’s Hall. All welcome to join us for our Harvest Broth Supper, for which there is no charge. Please bring your own drink (and glasses). Volunteers are sought to help with the clearing up.
Tuesday 3rd October 20179:00amMorning prayer at St Peter's
10:00amEucharist at St Peter's
2:00pmKnit and Natter Group at St.John's
Wednesday 4th October 20179:00amMorning prayer at St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmEucharist at St Paul's
Thursday 5th October 20178:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
Our weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 7th October 20179:00amMorning Prayer at St Pauls enter via North door
10:00amCoffee morning at St.Peter's Hall
2:00pmMarriage service at St.Paul's
7:30pmJarrow Choral Society Concert at St.John's
Sunday 8th October 20178:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00amEucharist at St John's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Monday 9th October 20178:15amMorning Prayer at St Pauls church entry via the north door
2:00pmHYMNATHON and Afternoon Tea at St.Peter’s Hall
HYMNATHON and Afternoon Tea. Tickets £5 available from Rita Blakey. All welcome.
7:00pmPrayer group
7:00pmPrayer group
Tuesday 10th October 20179:00amMorning prayer at St Peter's
10:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Wednesday 11th October 20179:00amMorning prayer at St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmEucharist at St Paul's
7:00pmOpen joint meeting of Jarrow and Simonside PCC's
Meeting to bring the views of the two parishes together. The Archdeacon will be present
Thursday 12th October 20178:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
Our weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 14th October 20179:00amMorning Prayer at St Pauls enter via North door
Sunday 15th October 20178:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00amEucharist at St John's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Monday 16th October 20178:15amMorning Prayer at St Pauls church entry via the north door
7:00pmPrayer group
7:00pmPrayer group
Tuesday 17th October 20179:00amMorning prayer at St Peter's
10:00amEucharist at St Peter's
2:00pmKnit & Natter Group at St.John's
Wednesday 18th October 20179:00amMorning prayer at St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmEucharist at St Paul's
Thursday 19th October 20178:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
Our weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 21st October 20179:00amMorning Prayer at St Pauls enter via North door
Sunday 22nd October 20178:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00amEucharist at St John's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Monday 23rd October 20178:15amMorning Prayer at St Pauls church entry via the north door
7:00pmPrayer group
7:00pmPrayer group
Tuesday 24th October 20179:00amMorning prayer at St Peter's
10:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Wednesday 25th October 20179:00amMorning prayer at St Simon's
10:00amEucharist at St Simon's
12:00pmEucharist at St Paul's
Thursday 26th October 20178:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00am9 o'clock Coffee stop at St John's
Our weekly drop in for all ages. Fresh coffee, specialty teas and bacon butties. Toys available for children. Come along and join us for a friendly chat and good company.
10:00amEucharist at St John the Baptist
Saturday 28th October 20179:00amMorning Prayer at St Pauls enter via North door
Sunday 29th October 20178:00amMorning Prayer at St John's
9:00amEucharist at St John's
11:00amEucharist at St. Paul’s
11:00amEucharist at St Peter's
Monday 30th October 20178:15amMorning Prayer at St Pauls church entry via the north door
7:00pmPrayer group
7:00pmIntroduction to Mindfulness & Meditation at St.Peter's
Six weekly one hour sessions starting Monday 30 October 7.00pm at St Peter’s. Led by the Revd Rupert Kalus. Please help distribute fliers and posters, and give encouragement to people you know – it is open to all.
Tuesday 31st October 20179:00amMorning prayer at St Peter's
10:00amHoly Eucharist at St.Peters
11:00amOpen the Book meeting at St.Peters
Tuesday 31 October 11.00am “Open the Book” meeting at St Peter’s for all volunteers, and anyone who might like to join the group.
2:00pmKnit & Natter Group at St. John’s, Upper Room
<< September 2017